Research

Staff Listings

Research Administration

Karen Kharasch
Executive Director of Research and Business Administration
Phone: 314-454-8943
Fax: 314-454-8051
Email: kharaschk@wudosis.wustl.edu

Nick Fisher
Director of Operations
Phone: 314-747-5401
Fax: 314-454-8051
Email: fishern@wudosis.wustl.edu

Kyle Neeley
Research Administrator
Programs, membership, grant development
Phone: 314-454-8270
Fax: 314-747-8575
Email: neeleyk@wudosis.wustl.edu

Paige Isom
Research Administrator
Funding and awards, programs
Phone: 314-454-8981
Fax: 314-747-8575
Email: isomp@wudosis.wustl.edu

Jaclyn McGuire, MPH
Project Manager
Phone: 314-454-8439
Fax: 314-747-8575
Email: mcguirej@wudosis.wustl.edu

Jen Zhou
Research Administrator
Shared Resources
Phone: 314-454-8110
Fax: 314-747-8575
Email: zhouj@wudosis.wustl.edu


Clinical Studies

Lindsey Brunt
Clinical Research Specialist, Clinical Trials Office
Phone: 314-362-6532
Fax: 314-747-0724
Email: bruntl1@wudosis.wustl.edu

Stephanie Myles
Clinical Research Specialist, Protocol Development
Phone: 314-747-4223
Fax: 314-747-0724
Email: myless@wudosis.wustl.edu  


Clinical Trials: Protocol Review and Monitoring Committee (PRMC)/Quality Assurance and Safety Monitoring Committee (QASMC)

Amanda DeMoss
Clinical Research Specialist, Education/PRMC/QASMC
Phone: 314-747-4536
Fax: 314-747-8566
Email: demossa@wudosis.wustl.edu

Mary Foshage
Protocol Office Coordinator
Phone: 314-747-3650
Fax: 314-362-2881
Email: foshagem1@wudosis.wustl.edu


Program for the Elimination of Cancer Disparities (PECaD)

Saffiyah O. Muhammad, MPH
PECaD Public Health Research Assistant
Phone: 314-286-2678
Email: muhammads@wudosis.wustl.edu

Aimee James, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor of Public Health
Phone: 314-454-8300
Email: jamesai@wudosis.wustl.edu