Research

Staff Listings

Research Administration

Nick Fisher, MBA
Executive Director of Research & Business Administration
Phone: 314-747-5401
Email: 
nfisher@wustl.edu

Kyle Neeley
Senior Research Administrator
Phone: 314-454-8270
Email: 
neeleyk@wustl.edu

Leah Goldsmith
Senior Grant Specialist
Phone: 314-454-8981
Email: leahg@wustl.edu

Jaclyn McGuire, MPH
Senior Grant Specialist
Phone: 314-454-8439
Email: 
mcguirej@wustl.edu

Carrie Wehking
Senior Grant Specialist
Phone: 314-454-3241
Email: 
wehkingc@wustl.edu

Michele Felton
Program Coordinator
Phone: 314-454-8566

Email: felton@wustl.edu


Clinical Studies

Stephanie Myles
Manager, Clinical Trials
Phone: 314-747-4223
Email: 
slmyles@wustl.edu  


Clinical Trials: Protocol Review and Monitoring Committee (PRMC)/Quality Assurance and Safety Monitoring Committee (QASMC)

Stephanie Myles
Manager, Clinical Trials
Email: slmyles@wustl.edu


Program for the Elimination of Cancer Disparities (PECaD)

Aimee James, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor of Public Health
Phone: 314-454-8300
Email: 
aimeejames@wustl.edu