CCSG Membership as of 1/1/2024

For questions regarding Shared Resources, please contact Kristi Williams (kjw1@wustl.edu) For questions regarding Membership, please contact sitemanmembership@wustl.edu

Member First Name	Member Last name	Membership Type
Joseph	Ackerman	CCSG Member
Foluso	Ademuyiwa	CCSG Member
Hema	Adhikari	CCSG Member
Douglas	Adkins	CCSG Member
Rebecca	Aft	CCSG Member
Hongyu	An	CCSG Member
Corina	Anastasaki	CCSG Member
John	Atkinson	CCSG Member
Nancy	Bartlett	CCSG Member
Luis	Batista	CCSG Member
Jeffrey	Bednarski	CCSG Member
Debbie	Bennett	CCSG Member
Mikhail	Berezin	CCSG Member
Carmen	Bergom	CCSG Member
Laura	Bierut	CCSG Member
Kendall	Blumer	CCSG Member
Kelly	Bolton	CCSG Member
Ron	Bose	CCSG Member
Steven	Brody	CCSG Member
Ross	Brownson	CCSG Member
Peter	Burgers	CCSG Member
Yin	Cao	CCSG Member
Patricia	Cavazos-Rehg	CCSG Member
Grant	Challen	CCSG Member
Su-Hsin	Chang	CCSG Member
William	Chapman	CCSG Member
Aadel	Chaudhuri	CCSG Member
David	Chen	CCSG Member
Chun-Kan	Chen	CCSG Member
Li-Shiun	Chen	CCSG Member
Hong	Chen	CCSG Member
Feng	Chen	CCSG Member
Milan	Chheda	CCSG Member
Jaehyung	Cho	CCSG Member
Jaebok	Choi	CCSG Member
Kyunghee	Choi	CCSG Member
Matthew	Christopher	CCSG Member
Matthew	Ciorba	CCSG Member
Roberto	Civitelli	CCSG Member
Barak	Cohen	CCSG Member

Graham	Colditz	CCSG Member
Marco	Colonna	CCSG Member
John	Cooper	CCSG Member
Megan	Cooper	CCSG Member
Richard	Cote	CCSG Member
Joseph	Culver	CCSG Member
David	Curiel	CCSG Member
Mai	Dang	CCSG Member
Gautam	Dantas	CCSG Member
Nicholas	Davidson	CCSG Member
Kia	Davis	CCSG Member
David	DeNardo	CCSG Member
Carl	DeSelm	CCSG Member
Farrokh	Dehdashti	CCSG Member
Jorge	Di Paola	CCSG Member
Aaron	DiAntonio	CCSG Member
John	DiPersio	CCSG Member
Patricia	Dickson	CCSG Member
Li	Ding	CCSG Member
Sergej	Djuranovic	CCSG Member
Bettina	Drake	CCSG Member
Eric	Duncavage	CCSG Member
Timothy	Eberlein	CCSG Member
John	Edwards	CCSG Member
Takeshi	Egawa	CCSG Member
Roberta	Faccio	CCSG Member
Todd	Fehniger	CCSG Member
Francesca	Ferraro	CCSG Member
Ryan	Fields	CCSG Member
Randi	Foraker	CCSG Member
Victoria	Fraser	CCSG Member
Anthony	French	CCSG Member
Roberto	Galletto	CCSG Member
Joel	Garbow	CCSG Member
Benjamin	Garcia	CCSG Member
Aimilia	Gastounioti	CCSG Member
Stefanie	Geisler	CCSG Member
Armin	Ghobadi	CCSG Member
William	Gillanders	CCSG Member
Felicia	Gomez	CCSG Member
Ramaswamy	Govindan	CCSG Member
Abby	Green	CCSG Member
Malachi	Griffith	CCSG Member
Obi	Griffith	CCSG Member

Robert	Gropler	CCSG Member
Michael	Gross	CCSG Member
David	Gutmann	CCSG Member
Andrea	Hagemann	CCSG Member
Lannis	Hall	CCSG Member
Dennis	Hallahan	CCSG Member
Yao	Нао	CCSG Member
Simon	Haroutounian	CCSG Member
William	Hawkins	CCSG Member
Robert	Hayashi	CCSG Member
Jason	Held	CCSG Member
Erik	Herzog	CCSG Member
Angela	Hirbe	CCSG Member
Alex	Holehouse	CCSG Member
Ashley	Housten	CCSG Member
Chyi-Song	Hsieh	CCSG Member
Song	Hu	CCSG Member
Darrell	Hudson	CCSG Member
Geoffrey	Hugo	CCSG Member
Jean	Hunleth	CCSG Member
Shin-Ichiro	Imai	CCSG Member
Joseph	Ippolito	CCSG Member
Juliet	Iwelunmor	CCSG Member
Meagan	Jacoby	CCSG Member
Aimee	James	CCSG Member
Abhinav	Jha	CCSG Member
Shu	Jiang	CCSG Member
Jesus	Jimenez	CCSG Member
Yoon	Kang	CCSG Member
Vaishali	Kapoor	CCSG Member
Charles	Kaufman	CCSG Member
Dineo	Khabele	CCSG Member
Albert	Kim	CCSG Member
Jae-Sung	Kim	CCSG Member
Miriam	Kim	CCSG Member
Eric	Kim	CCSG Member
Hyun	Kim	CCSG Member
Eynav	Klechevsky	CCSG Member
Kerry	Kornfeld	CCSG Member
Stuart	Kornfeld	CCSG Member
Benjamin	Kozower	CCSG Member
John	Krais	CCSG Member
Matthew	Kreuter	CCSG Member
Hrishikesh	Kulkarni	CCSG Member

Richard	Laforest	CCSG Member
Albert	Lai	CCSG Member
Gregory	Lanza	CCSG Member
Deborah	Lenschow	CCSG Member
Eric	Leuthardt	CCSG Member
Timothy	Ley	CCSG Member
Hua	Li	CCSG Member
Fuhai	Li	CCSG Member
Shunqiang	Li	CCSG Member
Min	Lian	CCSG Member
Kian-Huat	Lim	CCSG Member
Daniel	Link	CCSG Member
Ta-Chiang	Liu	CCSG Member
Yongjian	Liu	CCSG Member
Ying	Liu	CCSG Member
Timothy	Lohman	CCSG Member
Greg	Longmore	CCSG Member
Ulrike	Lorenz	CCSG Member
Douglas	Luke	CCSG Member
Jose	Luna	CCSG Member
Jingqin	Luo	CCSG Member
Cynthia	Ма	CCSG Member
Liang	Ма	CCSG Member
Pamela	Madden	CCSG Member
Jeffrey	Magee	CCSG Member
Nupam	Mahajan	CCSG Member
Kiran	Mahajan	CCSG Member
Christopher	Maher	CCSG Member
M. Ben	Major	CCSG Member
Daniel	Marcus	CCSG Member
Julie	Margenthaler	CCSG Member
Stephanie	Markovina	CCSG Member
Melissa	Mavers	CCSG Member
Stephanie	Mazzucca	CCSG Member
Gabriel	Mbalaviele	CCSG Member
Virginia	McKay	CCSG Member
Helen	McNeill	CCSG Member
Amy	McQueen	CCSG Member
Michael	Meers	CCSG Member
Neha	Mehta-Shah	CCSG Member
Jeff	Michalski	CCSG Member
Jeffrey	Milbrandt	CCSG Member
Christopher	Miller	CCSG Member
Jeffrey	Miner	CCSG Member

Joshua	Mitchell	CCSG Member
Sumegha	Mitra	CCSG Member
Sarah	Moreland-Russell	CCSG Member
Daniel	Morgensztern	CCSG Member
Samantha	Morris	CCSG Member
Jeremiah	Morrissey	CCSG Member
Nima	Mosammaparast	CCSG Member
Kenneth	Murphy	CCSG Member
David	Mutch	CCSG Member
Matthew	Mutch	CCSG Member
Jason	Newland	CCSG Member
Regis	O'Keefe	CCSG Member
Joseph	O'Sullivan	CCSG Member
Stephen	Oh	CCSG Member
John	Olson	CCSG Member
David	Ornitz	CCSG Member
Russell	Pachynski	CCSG Member
Hua	Pan	CCSG Member
Amit	Pathak	CCSG Member
Gary	Patti	CCSG Member
Philip	Payne	CCSG Member
Jacqueline	Payton	CCSG Member
Guangyong	Peng	CCSG Member
Jay	Piccirillo	CCSG Member
Joel	Picus	CCSG Member
David	Piston	CCSG Member
Mary	Politi	CCSG Member
Matthew	Powell	CCSG Member
Sidharth	Puram	CCSG Member
Varun	Puri	CCSG Member
Alex	Ramsey	CCSG Member
Gwendalyn	Randolph	CCSG Member
Lee	Ratner	CCSG Member
Michael	Rettig	CCSG Member
Patricia	Ribeiro Pereira	CCSG Member
Clifford	Robinson	CCSG Member
Buck	Rogers	CCSG Member
Deborah	Rubin	CCSG Member
Joshua	Rubin	CCSG Member
Jose	Saenz	CCSG Member
Vetta	Sanders Thompson	CCSG Member
Kristen	Sanfilippo	CCSG Member
Tim	Schedl	CCSG Member
Robert	Schreiber	CCSG Member

Laura	Schuettpelz	CCSG Member
Julie	Schwarz	CCSG Member
Jieya	Shao	CCSG Member
Vijay	Sharma	CCSG Member
Joshua	Shimony	CCSG Member
Leonid	Shmuylovich	CCSG Member
Kooresh	Shoghi	CCSG Member
Monica	Shokeen	CCSG Member
Marilyn	Siegel	CCSG Member
Cary	Siegel	CCSG Member
Jessica	Silva-Fisher	CCSG Member
Michelle	Silver	CCSG Member
Srikanth	Singamaneni	CCSG Member
Nathan	Singh	CCSG Member
James	Skeath	CCSG Member
Lilianna	Solnica-Krezel	CCSG Member
David	Spencer	CCSG Member
Dirk	Spitzer	CCSG Member
Alexander	Stegh	CCSG Member
Sheila	Stewart	CCSG Member
Amber	Stratman	CCSG Member
Stephen	Sykes	CCSG Member
Rachel	Tabak	CCSG Member
Yuan-Chuan	Tai	CCSG Member
Benjamin	Tan	CCSG Member
Rui	Tang	CCSG Member
Steven	Teitelbaum	CCSG Member
Theodore	Thomas	CCSG Member
Daniel	Thorek	CCSG Member
Adetunji	Toriola	CCSG Member
Geoffrey	Uy	CCSG Member
Brian	Van Tine	CCSG Member
Deborah	Veis	CCSG Member
Priyanka	Verma	CCSG Member
Ravi	Vij	CCSG Member
Alessandro	Vindigni	CCSG Member
Richard	Wahl	CCSG Member
Matthew	Walter	CCSG Member
Ting	Wang	CCSG Member
Andrea	Wang-Gillam	CCSG Member
Saiama	Waqar	CCSG Member
Jeffrey	Ward	CCSG Member
Karla	Washington	CCSG Member
Erika	Waters	CCSG Member

Mark	Watson	CCSG Member
Jason	Weber	CCSG Member
Katherine	Weilbaecher	CCSG Member
Mia	Weiss	CCSG Member
Michael	White	CCSG Member
Pamela	Woodard	CCSG Member
Wayne	Yokoyama	CCSG Member
Zhongsheng	You	CCSG Member
Во	Zhang	CCSG Member
Jin	Zhang	CCSG Member
Tiezhi	Zhang	CCSG Member
Chao	Zhou	CCSG Member
Quing	Zhu	CCSG Member
Imran	Zoberi	CCSG Member