DMR Faculty Meeting Schedule

Format

One faculty member presents each month.  Although we will use power point presentations, it should not be like a seminar.  Rather, it would be best if the presentation was on a single subject in the lab and was about 30-45 minutes long leaving considerable time for questions and discussion.

Participants

Edwin Antony (SLU) edwin.antony@health.slu.edu

Luis Batista (WU) lbatista@wustl.edu

Jeff Bednarski (WU) Bednarski_j@kids.wustl.edu

Andrea Bredemeyer (WU) andreabredemeyer@wustl.edu

Peter Burgers (WU) burgers@wustl.edu

Doug Chalker (WU)  dchalker@wustl.edu

Sergej Djuranovic (WU)  sergej.djuranovic@wustl.edu

Katherine Fuh (WU) kfuh@wustl.edu

Roberto Galletto (WU)  galletto@wustl.edu

Michael Goldstein (WU) michael.goldstein@wustl.edu

Susana Gonzalo (SLU) sgonzalo@slu.edu

Abby Green (WU) abby.green@wustl.edu

Dineo Khabele (WU) khabeled@wustl.edu

Sergey Korolev (SLU) korolevs@slu.edu

Timothy Lohman (WU) lohman@wustl.edu

Kiran Mahajan (WU) kiranm@wustl.edu

Nima Mosammaparast (WU)  nima@wustl.edu

Maggie Mullen (WU) marymullen@wustl.edu

Jacqueline Payton (WU) jpayton@wustl.edu

Jieya Shao (WU)  shao.j@wustl.edu

Daniel Thorek (WU) thorekd@wustl.edu

Priyanka Verma (WU) vermap@wustl.edu

Alessandro Vindigni (SLU) avindign@slu.edu

Zhongsheng You (WU) zyou@wustl.edu

Hani Zaher (WU)  hzaher@wustl.edu

Fall/Winter 2021 Meeting Info

Date (Wednesdays): Speaker:
September 22 Roberto Galletto
October 6 Priyanka Verma
October 20 Peter Burgers
November 3 Jieya Shao
November 17 Katherine Fuh
December 1 Sofia Origanti
December 15 Kiran Mahajan

Zoom link:
https://wustl-hipaa.zoom.us/j/92050153460?pwd=Tkx2clBZSTZwc3VIa2wrbVphZEN6UT09

Meeting ID: 920 5015 3460

Passcode: 390801